2020 Game Schedule

Come out and join us as we cheer on our Lady Spartans this season.  Don’t miss a game!

(schedule updated January 28, 2020)

Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location Times
Wed. Feb. 5  [Scrimmage] Carrolton @ Carrolton 5:30 JV & Varsity
Tues. Feb. 11 North Cobb Campbell 5:30 JV|7:30 V
Tues. Feb. 25 *Wheeler @ Wheeler 5:30 V
Fri. Feb. 28 Pebblebrook Campbell 5:55 V
Thurs. March 5 *Sprayberry Campbell 4:30 V
Thurs. March 12 Columbus Campbell 5:55 JV|7:30 V
Thurs. March 19 *Marietta @ Marietta 5:30 JV|7:00 V
Tues. March 24 *Lassiter Campbell 5:55 JV|7:30 V
Fri. March 27 Allatoona @Allatoona 5:30 V
Mon. March 30 East Coweta @ East Coweta 5:55 JV|7:30 V
Thurs. April 2 *Pope Campbell 5:30 V
Mon. April 13 *Kennesaw Mtn. @ Kennesaw Mtn 6:30 V
Wed. April 15 *Walton Campbell 5:55 V
Mon. April 20 Woodstock Campbell 5:55 JV|7:30 V
Fri. April 24 **River Ridge Campbell 5:55 V

*Denotes a Region game|**Senior Night|Home Game